Attack of the Lurgy

My apologises for the lack of posts today on anything even remotely interesting or noteworthy. The dreaded summer flu has struck and all I want to do is curl up on the couch and zone out in front of the TV. Hopefully Heroes won’t throw too many hints and clues my way as I will most likely miss them all.
However, I will leave you with the amazing Alphabet in Pictures from the blog, The Adventures of Accordion Guy in the 21st Century . I especially love “B” “P”, “R”, “T” and “V”.

Leave a comment

Filed under blogs

Leave a Reply

