Favourite Five Meme

I have been tagged by both Meg and Bettina to complete the Favourite Five Meme.

This meme’s rules are;

1. Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words : family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like.

2. Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances so that you get to know them each a little bit better.

Family:  The Gathering of the Clan describes how my extended family celebrates Christmas.

 Friends:  Umm… I actually haven’t blogged about my friends. Does this make me a bad person?

Yourself: I don’t really blog about myself either (other than things that I do).  I guess my About page is the best thing to put here.

Your Love: Since I have not really blogged about my gorgeous girlfriend Lelak, the next best thing are my two dogs and they way they make me a Proud Puppy Parent.

Anything You Like:   Christmastime in Vienna has some gorgeous photos of Vienna and you can see a photo of me all rugged up in winter clothing holding the biggest Langos I have ever seen.

Now, who to tag:

Kelley

Naomi

Kathy

Boneblower

Jayne

7 Comments

Filed under meme

7 responses to “Favourite Five Meme

  1. Meg

    Thanks for playing Riayn 🙂 Hope it wasn’t too onerous.

    I see you got the PageRank widget working (well done by the way 🙂 ) Next – the contact form…

  2. Thanks for my first Meme Riayn – I think 🙂

    Hopefully I can work this out……..wish me luck xox

  3. Yay! I am tagged again! Thanks! I really need to do it. Do me a favour though. Can you update the link to my new blog addy? Smootches.

  4. Meg – Yes, I have to get my contact form done and with the change in my layout I seemed to have lost my About page as well.

    Boneblower – If you need any help, just give me a yell.

    Kelley – You have a new blog addy? You are no longer at magnetoboldtoo.wordpress.com? Send me through your new addy and I will update my blogroll.

  5. It obviously helps to read ones Google reader before making wild statements about not knowing if someone has changed their blog addy. Kelley, I have updated my blogroll so that your brand new domain is now listed.

  6. EEK ! I’m tagged for my very first meme!
    Thanks Riayn and I’ll muddle my way through lol 😉

  7. Oohhh… I have de-flowered another virgin memer. This must be my lucky week.

Leave a Reply

