Significant Blogger Award

Leigh over at Crazy Meezer thought that my humble blog was worthy of the Significant Blogger’s Award. It is my first ever award and I am deeply humbled by it, even though I don’t think I really deserve it. I will use it to inspire me to create better posts and to post more often.

I would like to pass it onto Kelley over at Magneto Bold Too for her amazing ability to write about life’s tough moments in a way that never fails to make me laugh.  She is one incredible woman.

3 Comments

Filed under life

3 responses to “Significant Blogger Award

  1. Wow. I am really really honoured by your words. Thanks so much babe, I honestly didn’t realise that you were reading my blog.

    Don’t be so hard on yourself. I was blogging for AGES before I got my first award and your posts are much more real than mine were.

    Hope you are feeling a little better today. Saw your tweet and that sucks.

  2. Congratulations on your first award, I’m sure just one of many to come! Love your stuff.

  3. Kelley – Obviously I need to comment more on your blog. That’s something I really need to do for everyone’s blog I read – comment more.

    Kathy – Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

