Calling All Passive-Aggressive People

Long term readers will know about the mystery at my workplace about who keeps dumping piles of toilet paper on the floor. I thought I had worked out who the culprit was after they took a couple of days off work and the floor remained free of toilet paper. But when they returned, the floor remained cleaned for a number of days. But things have gone back to their usual horrible state. I walked into the stall today and saw this.

toilet paper next to toilet

Yes, I did actually take a photo of the toilet paper on the floor next to the toilet. These are the lengths I will go to to bring you the events of my life. The fact I just described toilet paper on the bathroom floor as an event in my life disturbs me greatly.

Anyway, the time has finally come to write a passive-aggressive note to put on the back of the bathroom stall to see if I can curb this despicable behaviour. However, I am really bad at writing these kind of notes, so I am appealing to you, my readers, to compose a passive-aggressive note to go on the back of the bathroom stall to get this culprit to pick up the toilet paper they are dropping and to flush it away. It can as humorous or as aggressive as you like. Become one with your passive-aggressive streak and write the ultimate back of the bathroom door note.

8 Comments

Filed under life

8 responses to “Calling All Passive-Aggressive People

  1. “TP goes in the toilet, not on the floor.”

    “Do you leave TP on the floor at home?”

    “Please keep stalls clean. Paper goes in the toilet.”

    “Someone has to clean up after you. Remember, toilet paper goes in the toilet, not on the floor.”

    “Someone’s aim is really bad. Toilet paper goes in the toilet.”

    A note to be hung over the TP dispenser: “You go in the toilet. So do I.”

    You can see more passive aggressive notes here for more inspiration. Good luck!

    http://www.passiveaggressivenotes.com/

  2. “I prefer the floor tiled, not papered.”

  3. dude, y’all, don’t leave the toilet paper on the floor!

  4. “Your mother doesn’t work here, please pick up after yourself”

    Or to get really passive aggressive you could go with something like:

    “Could the person leaving TP on the floor please provide a box of disposable gloves for the cleaners to wear while picking up your mess.”

    Good luck and let us know what you go with 🙂

  5. “I know who you are and if you keep leaving toilet paper on the floor, I will report you to management.”

    “This is a bathroom, not a hamster cage!”

    “Feel free to be disgusting at home and line your bathroom floor with toilet paper. Remember, you are at work and have to share. Show some respect!”

    I’m bad at these too!

  6. Be warned. Paper left on the floor will be refolded and placed back in the dispenser.

    Dispenser will be renamed ‘Lucky Dip’

  7. Amy

    I vote for this one from all the above.

    “Could the person leaving TP on the floor please provide a box of disposable gloves for the cleaners to wear while picking up your mess.”

    Good luck!!

  8. I must say, that I could not agree with you in 100%, but it’s just my opinion, which indeed could be wrong.
    p.s. You have a very good template . Where did you find it?

Leave a Reply

